12/28/23
ITS SNOWING OUTSIDE ITS SO PRETTY (in my region) BUT ITS FINALLY SNOWING IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THISSSSSSSSSSS
12/27/23
alrighty yall im back on neocities... dont mind the goofy other blog posts i made above :D. MERRY cHRISTMAS EVERYbOYD! I got a minifridge and a new TV and an L plushie and some other epic stuff. i stayed up until 12am and me and my friend talked about goofy stuff. like really goofy stuff (INCLUDING TAKADA SHOES, POOP, MY BEAUTIFUL OC JIMMY ETC.) here is a pic of my L plush
BUT YALL LOOK AT THESE WHAT ARE THESEEEE
12/13/23
Lmao the last one is short as hell but guess what everybody!!!!!!! (this is from one of the best death note ytps ever) ITS A SPECIAL BOIS BIRTHDAY TODAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! You're dead. *explosion* im alive im alive IM SOO ALIVEE "so you're alive-" i cant freaking wait for christmas break!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/11/23
WHO GAVE HIM THE SUPERSTAR!?!?! its currently 9:32 pm, and I can't believe its almost winter break and 2024.